Phone: 660-327-4175
Fax: 660-327-4180
301 North Main Street
Paris, MO 65275
Lobby
Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM -   3:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM -   4:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Drive - Up
Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM -   4:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM -   5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All transactions received after 4:00 pm Central Time Monday through Friday will be posted to the account on the next business day or as otherwise permitted by law.
Jo Reynolds, Branch Manager
NMLS# 1086378
jreynolds@regionalmissouri.com
Susan Duncan, Operations Manager NMLS# 499480 susand@regionalmissouri.com
Brandon Graupman, Ag Loan
Specialist – CCA NMLS# 1163651
brandong@regionalmissouri.com
Michael Roberts, Loan Officer
NMLS# 1156458
michaelr@regionalmissouri.com
Diana Vanlandingham, Loan Assistant dianav@regionalmissouri.com
Debbie Jones - NMLS# 499605 debraj@regionalmissouri.com
Rita Breid ritab@regionalmissouri.com
|
NMLS# 402763
©2014 Regional Missouri Bank. All rights reserved.
Website developed by TinaSmithGraphics