Phone: 660-376-2077
Fax: 660-376-3905
1201 South Missouri Avenue
Marceline, MO 64658
Main Branch
Lobby
Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM -   3:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM -   5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Drive - Up
Monday - Friday 8:00 AM -   5:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
All transactions received after 4:00 pm Central Time Monday through Friday will be posted to the account on the next business day or as otherwise permitted by law.
F. Don Reynolds, Chairman - CEO
NMLS# 495015
donr@regionalmissouri.com
Patrick Kussman, President - COO
NMLS# 454800
patk@regionalmissouri.com
Kimberly Corbin, Vice President
Loan Department NMLS# 454796
kimberlyc@regionalmissouri.com
Danielle Head, Asst. Vice President
Central Loan Processor
Loan Department NMLS# 454798
danielleh@regionalmissouri.com
Jordan Lichtenberg, Asst. Vice President Loan Department NMLS# 454801 jordanl@regionalmissouri.com
Elizabeth Roby, Private Banker elizabethr@regionalmissouri.com
Ben Bell, Ag Loan Specialist
Facilities Manager
Loan Department NMLS# 454795
benb@regionalmissouri.com
Pam Minor, Board Secretary
New Accounts
pamm@regionalmissouri.com
Kasie Stallo, Loan Secretary kasies@regionalmissouri.com
Myrna Gladbach, Asst. Vice President
Asst. Branch Manager
myrnag@regionalmissouri.com
Carolyn Hawkins, Teller carolynh@regionalmissouri.com
Kaleigh Kelly, Teller kaleighk@regionalmissouri.com
Lana Lodder, Teller lanal@regionalmissouri.com
Shelby Rowe, Teller shelbyr@regionalmissouri.com
Melena McClamroch, Part Time Teller
Hannah Dorrell, Part Time Teller
Michelle Hustead, Part Time Teller
Ashley Rowe, Auditor/Loan Review ashleyr@regionalmissouri.com
Eric Kjos, Chief Technology Officer erick@regionalmissouri.com

|
NMLS# 402763
©2014 Regional Missouri Bank. All rights reserved.
Website developed by TinaSmithGraphics