Phone: 660-376-2007
Fax: 660-376-2008
100 South Main Street USA
Marceline, MO 64658
Downtown Location
Lobby
Monday - Friday 8:00 AM -   3:00 PM
Closed on Saturday
All transactions received after 4:00 pm Central Time Monday through Friday will be posted to the account on the next business day or as otherwise permitted by law.
Annette Nannemann, Vice President
Cashier/BSA Officer
annetten@regionalmissouri.com
Katie Fotenos, Branch Manager/Teller katief@regionalmissouri.com
Jessica Watson, Assistant Cashier jessicaw@regionalmissouri.com
Julie Ewigman, Bookkeeping juliee@regionalmisouri.com
Jackie Schmitt, Teller jackies@regionalmissouri.com
Leigh Ann Stallo, Teller leighanns@regionalmissouri.com
Bookkeeping Department bookkeeping@regionalmissouri.com
|
NMLS# 402763
©2014 Regional Missouri Bank. All rights reserved.
Website developed by TinaSmithGraphics