Marceline Main Branch
F. Don Reynolds, Chairman - CEO
NMLS# 495015
donr@regionalmissouri.com
Patrick Kussman, President - COO
NMLS# 454800
patk@regionalmissouri.com
Kimberly Corbin, Vice President
Loan Department NMLS# 454796
kimberlyc@regionalmissouri.com
Danielle Head, Asst. Vice President
Central Loan Processor
Loan Department NMLS# 454798
danielleh@regionalmissouri.com
Jordan Lichtenberg, Asst. Vice President Loan Department NMLS# 454801 jordanl@regionalmissouri.com
Elizabeth Roby, Private Banker elizabethr@regionalmissouri.com
Ben Bell, Ag Loan Specialist
Facilities Manager
Loan Department NMLS# 454795
benb@regionalmissouri.com
Pam Minor, Board Secretary
New Accounts
pamm@regionalmissouri.com
Kasie Stallo, Loan Secretary kasies@regionalmissouri.com
Myrna Gladbach, Asst. Vice President
Asst. Branch Manager
myrnag@regionalmissouri.com
Carolyn Hawkins, Teller carolynh@regionalmissouri.com
Kaleigh Kelly, Teller kaleighk@regionalmissouri.com
Lana Lodder, Teller lanal@regionalmissouri.com
Shelby Rowe, Teller shelbyr@regionalmissouri.com
Melena McClamroch, Part Time Teller
Hannah Dorrell, Part Time Teller
Michelle Hustead, Part Time Teller
Ashley Rowe, Auditor/Loan Review ashleyr@regionalmissouri.com
Eric Kjos, Chief Technology Officer erick@regionalmissouri.com
Marceline Downtown Branch
Annette Nannemann, Vice President
Cashier/BSA Officer
annetten@regionalmissouri.com
Katie Fotenos, Branch Manager/Teller katief@regionalmissouri.com
Jessica Watson, Assistant Cashier jessicaw@regionalmissouri.com
Julie Ewigman, Bookkeeping juliee@regionalmisouri.com
Jackie Schmitt, Teller jackies@regionalmissouri.com
Leigh Ann Stallo, Teller leighanns@regionalmissouri.com
Bookkeeping Department bookkeeping@regionalmissouri.com
Salisbury Branch
Kim Kendrick, Vice President
Branch Manager
Loan Department NMLS# 454799
kimk@regionalmissouri.com
Gregg Barron, Vice President
Loan Department NMLS# 454794
greggb@regionalmissouri.com
Amber Allen, Loan Assistant/Teller ambera@regionalmissouri.com
Bonnie Stanek, Teller bonnies@regionalmissouri.com
Betty Vasser, Teller bettyv@regionalmissouri.com
Brianna Harmon, Part Time Teller
Hilary Henke, Part Time Teller
Rebecca Jones, Part Time Teller
Holly Harlan, Part Time Teller
Keytesville Branch
Kevin Fischer, Vice President
Loan Department NMLS# 454797
kevinf@regionalmissouri.com
Dora Palmer, Branch Manager
Compliance Officer/CRA Officer
dorap@regionalmissouri.com
Bonnie Clark, Teller bonniec@regionalmissouri.com
Cheryl Jackson, Teller cherylj@regionalmissouri.com
Hillary Henke, Part Time Teller
Melissa Richardson, Part Time Teller
Carla Hustead carlah@regionalmissouri.com
Glasgow Branch
Tom Himmelberg, Asst. Vice President NMLS#641395 tomh@regionalmissouri.com
Jason Price, Ag Loan Specialist NMLS#1114694 jasonp@regionalmissouri.com
Margie Aholt, Branch Manager margareta@regionalmissouri.com
Brenda Uthlaut, Asst. Branch Manager brendau@regionalmissouri.com
Kim Fuemmeler, Teller kimf@regionalmissouri.com
Julie Fuemmeler, Teller julief@regionalmissouri.com
Lauren Kramm, Part Time Teller
Isobel Haskamp, Part Time Teller

|
NMLS# 402763
©2014 Regional Missouri Bank. All rights reserved.
Website developed by TinaSmithGraphics